3/27 – 3/31 Weekly Work Log

Session Number 5
Week Number 3?
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 2 hours
What was your overall goal for this week? I want to hopefully start learning some music theory from this app on my phone or something else, and make more progress on Endless Road and maybe the song I’m making.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
3/27Endless Road progress/writing song progress.1 hour no
3/28 Endless Road 3-5, Brandy Bridge finally (mostly) done, and started work on “Traffic.”35 mins Yes
 3/29 Endless Road 3-7 8 minutes Yes
 3/30 CI on 2-6 ER, 0-2 RP 20 minutes Yes
    

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Kinda failed on my goal of music theory. Need to take less time on instruments, which sounds counterintuitive. Might do me good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *