5/8-5/12 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:5
Week Number:9
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: # goes here
What is/was your overall goal for this week? To learn another song, continue progress on ER, and finalize one of the songs I made.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent (minutes)Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8Fiddling and ER practice and K.I.L. practice and trying to get down some more of the songs I’ve made~50 I would’ve liked to have a bit better work ethic and today and write some more livewire lyrics, so it wasn’t. But all in all OK just a low day.
5/9 Blood donation 
 5/10 ER 14-16, fiddling ~30 No. I just kinda didn’t get anything done. A day without a spark.
 5/11 ER 14-16, K.I.L. ~35 Meh. Not bad, just not great. Need to work on a song and finish it I think.
 5/12 K.I.L. CI and SMART goal sheet. ~30 Yeah. Got my work done and had a good CI session with my eyes closed.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *