2/27/23 Weekly Work Log

Session Number 4
Week Number ?
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 
What was your overall goal for this week? Create an understandable organizational system that works for me.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
2/27Created hyperlinks for organization
Worked on SMART goal
1 hour Yes
2/28 Took notes on Bass project1 hour I think so
 3/1 Notes on Bass project/working on SMART goal 50 minutes Mmm… still getting organized. I think for the most part – I put my mind fully to the tasks I was doing, just did a lot of little ones.
 3/2 Work on Bass project/recording SMART goal evidence 1 hour Yes
 3/3 Worked on Rhythm project/practiced SMART goal55 mins
5 minutes SMART goal
 Meh. Had a lot of technical issues with exporting and formatting, so, no, but mentally I felt plenty locked in. Really hammered out some of the out-of-class stuff – I just realized I needed to be recording that in the workload. Oops. Note to self for next week.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *